Proposal discussion: NFT INDEX creation

Rationale

“NFT is new trend 2021”. I saw this proposition many times and i know there are some people who actually believe.
That’s why our NFT Index (NFTI) will find some demand.
NFTI should allows holders to simply bet on whole working NFT Sector by and allowing holders (or cvp treasury) to passively earn crypto or assets like NFT from that’s assets without doing much research on every project features.
But we cant include every single coin which hype on NFT theme. As I’m not an expert here i propose only some projects I’m sure of.
If there are more NFT assets with governance, yeld strategy and with working token economy plz let us know.

Best we can do is add assets are also yield generating with forms of staking (nft minting) to increase the rewards of the holders (or if it hard from technical view - cpv treasury)

That’s why i think we should include
MEME which first use case is staking to mint NFT

1 - MEME which is main use case is staking to mint NFT

2 - Aavegotchi -GHST (welcome our AAVE FRENS) : it will be staked in GHST staking contract and allow to passively earn FRENS which could use to buy NFT raffle tickets which have high demand on opensea. (and team declare that it is always good to have FRENS))
I personally got about 50% APY y by selling tickets
DAO will ready soon

3 - Axie Infinity (AXS): leading NFT game now
Staking is available to earn weekly rewards

4 - Rarible (RARI) : no staking that’s why % in the index should be low

5- Sand (Sandbox game) Staking is available to earn some in game rewards as i understood, so % in the index should be low

These strategies should be modified and discussed.

NFTI index summary and composition

The base of index should be less volatile assets which is (as far i know) only GHST ( which backed by millions of dai in bonding curve preventing pump and dump) and CVP